Announcements & Events

Sunday, January 20 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, January 27 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 03 2019
  • service: Georgian Banov and the Global Celebration Team joining us for two services. First service begins at 10:00 a.m. and second service at 5:00 p.m.

    When: Sunday, February 03 2019 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sunday, February 10 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, February 10 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 17 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, February 17 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 24 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, February 24 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 03 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, March 03 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 10 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, March 10 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 17 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, March 17 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 24 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, March 24 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 31 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, March 31 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 07 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, April 07 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 14 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, April 14 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 21 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, April 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 28 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, April 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 05 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, May 05 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 12 2019
  • service

    When: Sunday, May 12 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm